Wie zijn de gemeenteraadsleden?

P.J.J. (Paul) Verhoeven

P.J.J. Verhoeven
contactgegevens en taken P.J.J. (Paul) Verhoeven
FunctieVoorzitter
Telefoonnummer040 224 1442
E-mailadresburgemeester@heeze-leende.nl
Portefeuille
  • Openbare Orde en Veiligheid
  • Algemene Plaatselijke Verordeningen
  • Burgerzaken
  • De Berkenschutse
  • P&O
  • Communicatie
  • Facilitaire zaken
  • Brabantsedag
Projecten

Regionale functies:

  • Voorzitter Burgemeesterskring Noord-Brabant zuidoost
  • Voorzitter G.R.  A2 samenwerking
  • Voorzitter Zorg- en Veiligheidshuis Brabant zuidoost
  • Algemeen bestuurslid Metropoolregio Eindhoven
  • Algemeen bestuurslid Veiligheidsregio Brabant zuidoost + Lid FinanciĆ«le Commissie
  • Algemeen bestuurslid GRWE Ergon
  • Algemeen bestuurslid Bizob (inkoopbureau)

I.C.J.A.T. (Inge) Maas

I.C.J.A.T. Maas
contactgegevens en taken I.C.J.A.T. (Inge) Maas
FunctieFractievoorzitter
E-mailadresInge.maas@bumet.nl
Politieke partijCDA

P.J.N.M. (Peter) Vertogen

P.J.N.M. Vertogen
contactgegevens en taken P.J.N.M. (Peter) Vertogen
FunctieGemeenteraadslid
Telefoonnummer040 226 5002
E-mailadresp.vertogen@kpnmail.nl
Politieke partijCDA

A.J.M. (Ton) Dietvorst

A.J.M. Dietvorst
contactgegevens en taken A.J.M. (Ton) Dietvorst
FunctieGemeenteraadslid
Telefoonnummer040-206 2352
E-mailadreskroonhoeve@hotmail.com
Politieke partijCDA

J.P.T.J.N. (Jos) Vos

J.P.T.J.N. Vos
contactgegevens en taken J.P.T.J.N. (Jos) Vos
FunctieGemeenteraadslid
Telefoonnummer040 226 1706
E-mailadresjptjn.vos@hslnet.nl
Politieke partijCDA

M. (Marten) de Lange

M. de Lange
contactgegevens en taken M. (Marten) de Lange
FunctieFractievoorzitter
E-mailadresmartendelange@gmail.com
Politieke partijPvdA

R. (Robert) Groenewoud

R. Groenewoud
contactgegevens en taken R. (Robert) Groenewoud
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer040 224 0626
E-mailadresrobert.groenewoud@live.nl
Politieke partijVVD

M.L. (Miranda) ten Hout

M.L. ten Hout
contactgegevens en taken M.L. (Miranda) ten Hout
FunctieGemeenteraadslid
E-mailadresmtenhout.mth@gmail.com
Politieke partijVVD

J.H.M. (Johan) Cuijten

J.H.M. Cuijten
contactgegevens en taken J.H.M. (Johan) Cuijten
FunctieGemeenteraadslid
E-mailadresinfo@greencare.nl
Politieke partijVVD

T.C. (Lot) Veldkamp

T.C. Veldkamp
contactgegevens en taken T.C. (Lot) Veldkamp
FunctieFractievoorzitter
E-mailadreslotlokaal@gmail.com
Politieke partijLOKAAL Heeze-Leende

J.M.M. (Jack) de Turck

J.M.M. de Turck
contactgegevens en taken J.M.M. (Jack) de Turck
FunctieGemeenteraadslid
Telefoonnummer06-11 83 55 63
E-mailadresj.turck7@chello.nl
Politieke partijLOKAAL Heeze-Leende

D.L. (Dennis) Keuten

D.L. Keuten
contactgegevens en taken D.L. (Dennis) Keuten
FunctieGemeenteraadslid
E-mailadresdl.keuten@hslnet.nl
Politieke partijLOKAAL Heeze-Leende

A.J.H.M (Toon) Snoeijen

A.J.H.M Snoeijen
contactgegevens en taken A.J.H.M (Toon) Snoeijen
FunctieGemeenteraadslid
Telefoonnummer06-30 04 15 56
E-mailadrestoon.snoeijen@gmail.com
Politieke partijLOKAAL Heeze-Leende

H.J.A. (Harrie) Scheepers

H.J.A. Scheepers
contactgegevens en taken H.J.A. (Harrie) Scheepers
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer040 226 4597
E-mailadresh.j.a.scheepers@gmail.com
Politieke partijAlgemeen Belang Heeze-Leende

M.E.W. (Maaike) van Breugel

M.E.W. van Breugel
contactgegevens en taken M.E.W. (Maaike) van Breugel
FunctieGemeenteraadslid
E-mailadresm.v.breugel@heeze-leende.nl
Politieke partijAlgemeen Belang Heeze-Leende

F.M.P. (Frans) Maas

F.M.P. Maas
contactgegevens en taken F.M.P. (Frans) Maas
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer040 206 2181
E-mailadresf.maas81@upcmail.nl
Politieke partijPartij voor Oud en Jong

A.M. (Alide) Hijmans

A.M. Hijmans
contactgegevens en taken A.M. (Alide) Hijmans
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Telefoonnummer040-226 21 49
E-mailadreshijmans@hijmansmediation.nl
Politieke partijGroenLinks

M.P. (Mark) Klerks

M.P. Klerks
contactgegevens en taken M.P. (Mark) Klerks
FunctieFractievoorzitter
E-mailadresmark.klerks@d66heeze-leende.nl
Politieke partijD66

Pagina opties